Our Team

Our team at Viaduct Sheet Metal Ltd. is ready to answer all of your questions. Please feel free to contact any one of us via email as shown below, or give us a call.

p: 604.575.1600
f:  604.575.1620

Mail:

Viaduct Sheet Metal Ltd.
18787-52nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S-8E5

Direct Requests

viaductsheetmetal@telus.net

Staff

Mark Halvorsen - CEO / Founding Partner
mhalvorsen@viaductsheetmetal.net

Dan Taillefer - President / Partner
dtaillefer@viaductsheetmetal.net

Miles Heck - Vice President / Partner
mheck@viaductsheetmetal.net

Grant Harris - Business Strategist
gharris@viaductsheetmetal.net

Viha Nguyen - Controller
vnguyen@viaductsheetmetal.net

Lindsay Burwash - Project Manager
lburwash@viaductsheetmetal.net

Adam Sims - Project Manager
asims@viaductsheetmetal.net

Enza Bruno - Director Project Controls
ebruno@viaductsheetmetal.net

Don Drinkwater - Estimator
ddrinkwater@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terry LaJeunesse - Senior Estimator
tlajeunesse@viaductsheetmetal.net

Paul Finch - Estimator
pfinch@viaductsheetmetal.net

Christopher Halliwell - Estimator
challiwell@viaductsheetmetal.net

Brian Featherstone - Director of Diversification Strategies
bfeatherstone@viaductsheetmetal.net

Dan Hawes - Production Manager / Webduct Sales
dhawes@viaductsheetmetal.net

Kyle Mueggenburg - Shop Foreman
shop@viaductsheetmetal.net

Susan McCurdy - AutoCad Department
smccurdy@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terry Lindsay - Online Sales / Marketing Manager
tlindsay@viaductsheetmetal.net

Ron De Santis - Online Sales Technical Analyst
rdesantis@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terri Crowe - Accounting
tcrowe@viaductsheetmetal.net

Marla Fuessel - Purchasing Agent
mfuessel@viaductsheetmetal.net

Mike Jackson - Safety Officer
mjackson@viaductsheetmetal.net

Sheila Sadler - First Aid Coordinator
ssadler@viaductsheetmetal.net

Besma Mansur - Reception
bmansur@viaductsheetmetal.net