Our Team

Our team at Viaduct Sheet Metal Ltd. is ready to answer all of your questions. Please feel free to contact any one of us via email as shown below, or give us a call.

p: 604.575.1600
f:  604.575.1620

Mail:

Viaduct Sheet Metal Ltd.
18425-53rd Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3S 7A4

Direct Requests

viaductsheetmetal@telus.net

Staff

Mark Halvorsen - CEO / Founding Partner
mhalvorsen@viaductsheetmetal.net

Dan Taillefer - President / Partner
dtaillefer@viaductsheetmetal.net

Miles Heck - Vice President / Partner
mheck@viaductsheetmetal.net

Lindsay Burwash - Project Manager
lburwash@viaductsheetmetal.net

Don Drinkwater - Project Manager
ddrinkwater@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terry LaJeunesse - Senior Estimator
tlajeunesse@viaductsheetmetal.net

Keith Weigel - Estimator
kweigel@viaductsheetmetal.net

Ryan Clarkson - Estimator
rclarkson@viaductsheetmetal.net

Dan Hawes - Production Manager / Webduct Sales
dhawes@viaductsheetmetal.net

Randy Godding - Shop Foreman
rgodding@viaductsheetmetal.net

Susan McCurdy - AutoCad Department
smccurdy@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terry Lindsay - Online Sales / Marketing Manager
tlindsay@viaductsheetmetal.net

Terri Crowe - Accounting
tcrowe@viaductsheetmetal.net

Marla Fuessel - Purchasing Agent
mfuessel@viaductsheetmetal.net

Mike Jackson - Safety Officer
mjackson@viaductsheetmetal.net